[FDEBUG][OSK][WINHLP32] Turkish translations update. (#1022)
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit89090b1618ffea415e77ada9f21206d4ad11a3ca
tree7eae267746e11b78c089043868bb0850ebbe97f6
parent7fafe923cb9d2d4b8d8dea587e01af6ec10cdcf6
[FDEBUG][OSK][WINHLP32] Turkish translations update. (#1022)
base/applications/osk/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/winhlp32/lang/Tr.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/tr-TR.rc