[WIDL] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit891d81e058237344de3fe4e183f6b1933d1f2bbc
tree7e58bde35004536c80cabe9c4bb0d690b2a484cb
parent561bed7b55ea36aecbfcda4da919bc5a77d43636
[WIDL] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762

b42a155 widl: Handle C++ aggregate returns in a MSVC compatible way.
084fa63 widl: Only generate Proxy Stubs when functions have the call_as attribute.
fbdf119 widl: Try to find imported typelib using .tlb extension if it wasn't specified.
media/doc/README.WINE
sdk/tools/widl/header.c
sdk/tools/widl/typelib.c