[WIN32K:NTUSER] Handle IntCloneMenu failure in MENU_GetSystemMenu. CORE-12180
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:19:13 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit89217e3df563a4e843b18a4c6deca83994834e8e
tree797b186a0050df438edf26e3e69c915aecb40fda
parentede8794c4bb2b9a931d19e45b40541315d46c132
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Handle IntCloneMenu failure in MENU_GetSystemMenu. CORE-12180
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c