[TCPIP] Don't assume the TEB is always defined
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit89a4cde14a5ac1d3363a8efbca9c26c9f93f037a
tree3c06f9d8804db4abda7a8bbbc4bc62fbd5aac646
parentccb8c906b076f6316b05beaa981e815b3c127278
[TCPIP] Don't assume the TEB is always defined

Fixes the crash in kmtest:TcpIpConnect test.
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/fileobjs.c