[ACPICA] Update to version 20190405. CORE-15926
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit89a587169b65773f18c5c0d5cd2ec27b7f8b1ffe
treeeac0149d89eb00542a2283b464e95112e2f392b2
parent5563525ad440f4f43db04de538d808bf731b1360
[ACPICA] Update to version 20190405. CORE-15926
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/events/evgpe.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpixf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsalloc.c