[NTOS:PS] In PspSetPrimaryToken(), check also for sibling token to determine whether...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:33:02 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit89c5191d3f1f74f42b31d833226dfbd09585ea88
treef82562312c9b6ad0f9c7b628c0614b875aaefe13
parent7f9282927b8cbb5f6633d24c69f9f1d3c7dcb42d
[NTOS:PS] In PspSetPrimaryToken(), check also for sibling token to determine whether it is required to have the SeAssignPrimaryTokenPrivilege.

In addition, it is the presence or absence of the 'Token' pointer that indicates whether or not we should use instead the provided token handle.
ntoskrnl/ps/security.c