[NETCFGX] Start a network adapter device after the custom install steps have been...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 18:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:01:26 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit89c936fdd691a3fcd5c45e58d9ed02d43ad761a7
tree15d85b262b21fe068a4e8fd837b769134e1f11e5
parent8dc70d245461b5576ff17995a3a064556c9926fe
[NETCFGX] Start a network adapter device after the custom install  steps have been completed.

This could probably fix CORE-16103
dll/win32/netcfgx/installer.c