[CRT] Add __m128i, _mm_setzero_si128, and _mm_stream_si128. 117/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 17:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit89e83b2cf48c9bab7eec3670b69b72db675b0279
treef72ba5b0fd8db9414d41ad1ba8cae566bd0ba7e1
parent631d1e071c4def6cb318ee7e917e568283f5bb9d
[CRT] Add __m128i, _mm_setzero_si128, and _mm_stream_si128.
sdk/include/crt/emmintrin.h