[CPL:INPUT] Update Input's existing localized information. (#861)
authorȘtefan Fulea <stefan.fulea@mail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:02:05 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 17:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit8a333e68458eb1c8d76cd7d221600af542d88935
tree6dc3f64af7de0bb75b42625a5fbc33ee33e4415a
parente530bb36ede52c216c5891c0fbf953c7da3a53ee
[CPL:INPUT] Update Input's existing localized information. (#861)

Update the name of the Romanian Keyboard layout in localized
resources by renaming the existing one as legacy and adding
the new one as standard.

Use the same resource string ID as the one used in input.cpl from
later versions of Windows that do have kbdrost.
This improves the Windows binary compatibility of kbrost's setup.

CORE-15056
22 files changed:
dll/cpl/input/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/input/resource.h