[FONTS] Update Hebrew font subtitutions (#795)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit8a407b5c60eb53fee83a9d0a27dd836cfce962ff
tree95847696ab2bb803f5a00a0efc610be21d1bf8bc
parent5a2a0314a13088c03b288fc929baa45af94552b9
[FONTS] Update Hebrew font subtitutions (#795)

Updated the font substitutions to use the new Hebrew glyphs in the updated Tahoma font.
Also added substitution for the Ubuntu font to make the Lautus and Modern themes legible with Hebrew UI elements.

Follow up to PR #789 and #790 ; CORE-14880, CORE-14943
base/setup/usetup/muifonts.h
media/inf/font.inf