[NTOS:PS] Use NULL instead of 0 in ps/kill.c
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commit8a4c5763dac0a3c8a0d3b776bd5d4529b3f7bf9b
tree6d0e285b937a43a6d6bbd4461b25d334f081b342
parent33c6f6f4b554488bccddf1fae9132c3dbfe0bead
[NTOS:PS] Use NULL instead of 0 in ps/kill.c
ntoskrnl/ps/kill.c