[WUAUSERV] Make the wuauserv service startable and stoppable.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit8a631c8455a0edf055157c6792f0d8c23e643397
tree197ad967d28dbd289edb85231f96c71f8b368f29
parentae99df1675f87db87377ce4bf1f78181b1b4be95
[WUAUSERV] Make the wuauserv service startable and stoppable.
base/services/wuauserv/CMakeLists.txt
base/services/wuauserv/wuauserv.c
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf