[IPHLPAPI] Fix checking entity when enumerating TCP/UDP connections
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:12:47 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit8a98c85c1f7686a27db2c095061f5224047c816f
treefe2ad044cdef60034eebb2c8699e5ec1793f46cf
parentf6f1255cf7b9166645092130576a40ee44932227
[IPHLPAPI] Fix checking entity when enumerating TCP/UDP connections

This fixes the API not to return the current TCP connections while
enumerating them (and thus, netstat not displaying them).
It seems we return garbage for now though
dll/win32/iphlpapi/ipstats_reactos.c