[MOUNTMGR_APITEST] Add an extra test for query failure
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:29:15 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit8b0086e46515ccebb197250de669419264c14eca
tree1ccd87c12a898c250ecf0fd9d01beb22806f3d27
parent80c0b083d8db289e755f834a6d6cfafce31e436e
[MOUNTMGR_APITEST] Add an extra test for query failure
modules/rostests/apitests/mountmgr/QueryPoints.c