[SDK][ACGENRAL] Add the shim IgnoreFreeLibrary
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 16:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit8b15a5ecd703433de03e58f6354b18f490a7e0bc
tree56c777a434836541502d8a21bacad7f36a4e2c61
parent3551953c846a165029ff1ae85875d57f6b1f6744
[SDK][ACGENRAL] Add the shim IgnoreFreeLibrary
dll/appcompat/shims/genral/CMakeLists.txt
dll/appcompat/shims/genral/ignorefreelib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
media/sdb/sysmain.xml