[CMD] Use _T() rather than L to initialise TCHARS.
authorJames Woodcock <james_woodcock@yahoo.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 18:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit8b72fce3e14d09b0de303f7cabafb085e479574b
tree1dcc26c16bd759fc9c239825e8d2d643c05180c6
parentd7e71357dc01fd62eec0a7ece04c76cdd643e822
[CMD] Use _T() rather than L to initialise TCHARS.
base/shell/cmd/cmd.c
base/shell/cmd/cmdinput.c
base/shell/cmd/start.c