[PSDK] Add missing shell notification message flags.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit8b78b0ff984aff5de66c0aebadc54a5b93c14f60
tree8ba30b4e1fa94e2377e5d37bffe8b28bb743c6c0
parent905d65b75b6f00be642ada60af4a937071c817dc
[PSDK] Add missing shell notification message flags.
sdk/include/psdk/shellapi.h