[TRAVIS-CI] Fix formatting and move "./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file" to script...
authorAdam Stachowicz <saibamenppl@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit8b8108ddeefd84d527a43f3eabab4a0134638636
tree3d22393ecb8addedbe8d5a5dfb2dd533e5f4763b
parentd260385023d73e1294aba17fc7e7f1f4fa6194d3
[TRAVIS-CI] Fix formatting and move "./RosBEBinFull/RosBE.sh < tmp_file" to script for better 'Job Log' readability.
.travis.yml