[IPHLPAPI] icmp.c: Complete sync with Wine Staging 1.7.55
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:25:24 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit8ba4b11a33ccf792b7f97181637d940a8a44e699
treec714295b514904607584bd1883510765cf6c2112
parent0341ea5e7bb96fd99b3e6c48b6afc931aaeb59a1
[IPHLPAPI] icmp.c: Complete sync with Wine Staging 1.7.55

- Restore a missing brace.
- Mark all our differences (at that time). Please inspect them.

CORE-10536
dll/win32/iphlpapi/icmp.c
media/doc/README.WINE