[REACTOS] Don't include another module's PCH aka fix build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit8bb1b39f66d387215f1c95f73af1a76a5d79762b
treef84fd2b07eeafa5a72f9939d06b8259d966749ff
parent08cfe38ec62b328c99b9ea275726445bf89fb149
[REACTOS] Don't include another module's PCH aka fix build.
base/setup/CMakeLists.txt
base/setup/reactos/spapisup/fileqsup.c