[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit8bbbab534afbd501b27f706755914aa0405e1527
tree6a30b11c376107bd0b5885130aa0c147a06a5d94
parent775e2aea3cc85508f8965660ab8486b1ec3869b6
[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/apphelp.c
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/data.c
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/db.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/layerapi.c