[HTTPAPI] Convert httpapi.dll to a stub-only library
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 08:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 08:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commit8bd9450da8167e71a2a3a330983118065624fd5d
tree65bfcc8d094680cf848c9e14b66994e1bb4f1889
parent11b6f973b7dcf7fa6ac4cc2fc28d26e42bf69c0d
[HTTPAPI] Convert httpapi.dll to a stub-only library
Wine's implementation relies on http.sys driver, which we don't have
anyway. Function declarations are taken from Wine 5.7

CORE-16963
dll/win32/httpapi/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/httpapi/httpapi.spec
dll/win32/httpapi/httpapi_main.c [deleted file]
media/doc/README.WINE