Addendum to 60f018ae: Remove obsolete DPRINTs and fix a DPRINT.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 19:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:32:33 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit8be4a871b11c7df90c0ca640ce3ad7c497902fcb
tree00efa6218fe2e33f287fff8c48d19b74853267b5
parent44fdf3fc3003df3bd2f955d40aae03ac348337af
Addendum to 60f018ae: Remove obsolete DPRINTs and fix a DPRINT.
drivers/bus/acpi/eval.c