[TRANSLATIONS] Update and add Turkish translations (#455)
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit8c2e91897a9fa1902804eba51c0a80a0e8191b6c
tree58e92a56c4d6c0709dcbb23401e7d13bdab93ad6
parenta1e061499f87fcd3a438b50b4c5129b124521571
[TRANSLATIONS] Update and add Turkish translations (#455)

- Added Turkish translations for winetests/GUI and localmon.
- Modified Turkish translations for usersrv, user32, localmon, logon,
  3dtext, kbswitch, winemine, spider, solitarie, clipbrd and charmap_new.
14 files changed:
base/applications/charmap_new/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/clipbrd/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/games/solitaire/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/games/spider/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/games/winmine/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/kbswitch/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/screensavers/3dtext/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/screensavers/logon/lang/tr-TR.rc
modules/rostests/winetests/GUI/lang/tr-TR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/winetests/GUI/rsrc.rc
win32ss/printing/monitors/localmon/lang/tr-TR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
win32ss/printing/monitors/localmon/localmon.rc
win32ss/user/user32/lang/tr-TR.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/lang/tr-TR.rc