CORE-14513 [CMAKE] Remove modules that are shipped with cmake (#575)
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:01:31 +0000 (06:01 +1000)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:01:31 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit8cd5c4e7bdd269c2c16fd55c894fb7c2d6d49892
tree07a1e26282c4a9b4865114f73762cac5a24f4261
parent2eb7ddd598e300987d2bcfb50a6767445524d346
CORE-14513 [CMAKE] Remove modules that are shipped with cmake (#575)

* Remove unused cmake modules - Both are unedited versions of modules provided by cmake itself
* Remove Compiler/GNU.cmake - Only chang was various _INIT flags, which are handled
via CMAKE_USER_MAKE_RULES_OVERRIDE instead
* Remove Platform/Windows.cmake - There's no clear explination for this file being in reactos
and is simply an old version of the one in cmake
* Remove Platform/Windows-MSVC.cmake - _INIT variable changes moved to overrides-msvc.cmake
Remove /implib from link commands
* Remove CMakeDetermineASMCompiler.cmake - Only change from 3.2 is the addition of a compiler list for the generic ASM dialect, but toolchain files explicitly set a compiler so the list is never used
12 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
overrides-gcc.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
overrides-msvc.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/cmake/CMakeDetermineASMCompiler.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/CMakeDetermineCompilerId.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/CMakeParseArguments.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/Compiler/GNU.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/Platform/Windows-MSVC.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/Platform/Windows.cmake [deleted file]
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake
toolchain-gcc.cmake
toolchain-msvc.cmake