[USETUP] Implement handling Home/End keys in Boot Loader Page (#1265)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit8d15720b3125ad95b52db347f0edac9c85c49e82
tree86e03b0816f1fd1447d811b0840d45047b70dcf9
parentd0d909245fdadcc93463d501c5667bc21738c3b1
[USETUP] Implement handling Home/End keys in Boot Loader Page (#1265)
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c