[RTL] actctx.c: Use an alternative implicit activation context when an application...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 19:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0300)
commit8d3045622e59e178b732a8a4e4d414982aa77901
tree2c65bdbf4b05e0aa38a611b4688d974bc9afe10d
parent19912955f6547040eb99bbc5c695d6d1577062b5
[RTL] actctx.c: Use an alternative implicit activation context when an application is built for latest windows versions.
Instead of loading systemcompatible.manifest as the implicit activation context, load forwardcompatible.manifest
Add a new assembly containing all apisets called ReactOS.Apisets and make it a dependency to forwardcompatible.manifest
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in
dll/apisets/CMakeLists.txt
dll/apisets/CMakeLists.txt.in
dll/apisets/x86_reactos.apisets_6595b64144ccf1df_1.0.0.0_none_deadbeef.manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
media/CMakeLists.txt
media/forwardcompatible.manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake
sdk/lib/rtl/actctx.c