[RAPPS] Simplified string creation in CAvailableApps
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 00:07:12 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 00:13:55 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commit8d436d9bb5018f30bd92a0e2d954dee7ff263dbe
treeef41499442de9116f98980e94700daf1e255b19d
parentb20280a0f9d64c91fb2680e2220f3984f82ad343
[RAPPS] Simplified string creation in CAvailableApps

Created a struct that fills itself upon creation.
This makes it easy to include in CAvailableApps without additional weirdness.
base/applications/rapps/available.cpp
base/applications/rapps/include/available.h