[EXPLORER] Properly initialise tbBtn.iBitmap. CORE-14262.
authorAndreas Maier <staubim@quantentunnel.de>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit8d6c9e844c9b5e8a33344c9768e0d2fa305445c5
treed035f0f47f8f322248c7c65b4fa123cd6f408c46
parent7796df375a29c2881803de4d4ce6e4b0d43245ae
[EXPLORER] Properly initialise tbBtn.iBitmap. CORE-14262.

In CNotifyToolbar::AddButton tbBtn.iBitmap (imagelist-index)
was inialised with 0. Tigthvnc adds the icon wihtout NIF_ICON flag.
So the wrong icon index was kept and later replaced.
base/shell/explorer/syspager.cpp