Updated release version on readme
authorBenjamin Aerni <daprogramerforbatch@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:46:54 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit8d75f93cbc2ae10e3c015e29e4e4851a8d70e725
tree130774ddafb6817efc0e9984029212787c24f681
parentfc1c5fa24518fe3015451b1867925d8055a8bfd6
Updated release version on readme
README.md