[RDBSS] Fix pointer value assignation.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit8d878f4bfaef289b9d504a47ff0be022d18d82e7
treeb73806a13b94719a32634c459eb1ac9a4287af97
parentcdee66961976c4015f6c69e29b41fe9111884862
[RDBSS] Fix pointer value assignation.
sdk/lib/drivers/rdbsslib/rdbss.c