[FREELDR] Diverse enhancements.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 11:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit8d94b2a68ddaf93c3dfcbded456053b6e209430b
tree789fb36e7f6b98a431920ad1280e6f66fc9910b8
parent4a230d8341b9e6dd0966ee5c080cd28d2669aebb
[FREELDR] Diverse enhancements.

- Get rid of the FsCloseFile(), FsReadFile(), FsGetFileInformation(),
  FsGetFileSize() and FsSetFilePointer() wrappers and use the ARC
  functions directly instead. Make FsOpenFile() return an ARC file
  descriptor ID of the correct type. Get rid of unused FS_* defines.

- Use TRACEs in the ***Mount() filesystem functions for diagnostics
  purposes.

- Remove a leak in FatGetFatEntry(). Assign stuff via QuadPart where
  possible in FatMount(). Remove an unused member in FAT_FILE_INFO.

- Reduce code indentation in BtrFsMount() and remove a leak there.

- Disable reading the "BootPath" parameter in the linux loader since
  we don't use this parameter (yet??)
14 files changed:
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/mboot.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/ramdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/fs.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/fs/fat.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/linux.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/btrfs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ext2.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/fat.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/fs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/iso.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ntfs.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/mm/mm.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/linuxboot.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/miscboot.c