[CALC] Resource files formatting only.
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:34:04 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit8db51e6058e6e96826cd1707fc02a0c5adf86549
tree4a77704ae6ec041f2532ed485363b16bc3feca65
parent857a951f485e1a704380681b314e13474d86ba40
[CALC] Resource files formatting only.
base/applications/calc/resource.h
base/applications/calc/resource.rc