[SETUPAPI] Implement SetupDiRestartDevices()
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 18:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit8dc70d245461b5576ff17995a3a064556c9926fe
tree1c4332dc32474e530c81839849045864665d42d8
parent8c7705eb5de184804f858404463573ead88e848d
[SETUPAPI] Implement SetupDiRestartDevices()
dll/win32/setupapi/devinst.c
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi.spec
sdk/include/psdk/setupapi.h