[COMCTL32] Check for NULL pointer when handling BCM_GETIDEALSIZE.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 15:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit8dcdf82e71c3b032617251ab0ec2024b7f4f820a
tree8e4f2f9cee55d8c3e4849952b5c2dfb9a72c2bff
parent3445129dd314c19b6027532019e0e703f0b77c3a
[COMCTL32] Check for NULL pointer when handling BCM_GETIDEALSIZE.

Fixes crash in comctl32_winetest:button.
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c