[MSI] Allow to pass product key validation check
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit8e05f5509c4baa4df9d543620d5da9552c18f25f
tree32b95a30219c854cb0278caa307a3a06e89a150a
parent4785291ff3b1616e2ad8ac4b796a4659a3256add
[MSI] Allow to pass product key validation check

CORE-14710 CORE-15864
dll/win32/msi/action.c