[APPSHIM_APITEST] Add Win8 and Win81 versionlie tests
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit8e1f3429905776f604162c93eb92f0b31ff4516f
treef5a2553a3f848b203b362a20db9fe298ac8cf0e1
parent9b55e647fae5c899f22699a6f432ae44e2c11146
[APPSHIM_APITEST] Add Win8 and Win81 versionlie tests
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/versionlie.c