[SHELL32] Implement 'New Link' (Retrial of #1510), CORE-15511 (#1518) 1518/head
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:28:17 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
commit8e60c2efeefbb2a4d93894c8300c0244bf54fea6
tree0b7e2379f3ad419a99fff6d680baf2b54affacb5
parentf2512254e00d38d7de63661eec1ca706c1efebe5
[SHELL32] Implement 'New Link' (Retrial of #1510), CORE-15511 (#1518)

Correctly create cache about ".lnk" and handling in the member functions.

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
dll/win32/shell32/CNewMenu.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/CNewMenu.h