[I8042PRT] Apply a workaround for Dell Latitude D610
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit8ea42001d92bff20398015db04556a4115e03f6a
treeb0fd0a75d0c6647725a629601d21a8726efbe78a
parent02d17df0315c663a5374bdc941ec3ac07881292c
[I8042PRT] Apply a workaround for Dell Latitude D610
CORE-14324
drivers/input/i8042prt/hwhacks.c