[RDBSS] Make it clear that we want to zero all the create parameters
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit8eb66fa1b6ad7b5231ca0c37d3fe0c568f684dcb
treef9e0ae9f6f1904871c1c4d1cd1f5a26facd793c3
parentb8549aef08361cf404c6e69d3d3c8b05218f55a6
[RDBSS] Make it clear that we want to zero all the create parameters
CID 1411975
sdk/lib/drivers/rdbsslib/rdbss.c