[FREELDR] Trivial improvements (#1757)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit8f25e464c2147a6233d35b4fbc64279dd53280aa
treee47318b0df81c30a5e2d3970778eed930acd8da6
parentb6135732d49e97404de922fbf01d5631573b8c70
[FREELDR] Trivial improvements (#1757)

* [FREELDR] Fix uninitialized string in DiskGetBootPath()

CORE-16216 CORE-16248

* [FREELDR] xboxdisk: Add comment and fix code style
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/disk.c