[KMTESTS:CC] That wasn't meant to be committed
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit8f284f8a0c77e20f5fc85f7750c72bb67133ad03
tree0702ab13fe3abb65a796584c529cc236bcabcb39
parentcbcfbc4322f20f19d47ff5cbc3bf11d302fdb3e1
[KMTESTS:CC] That wasn't meant to be committed
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_user.c [new file with mode: 0644]