[NETCFGX] Do not update the TCP/IP properties when the cancels the advanced propertie...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit8f285f71c95701d997cd5b9af190d3f3c20abba3
treeea66ac0908124a959b0eaa33d221512634eb0713
parent72d229b38c206254098aedf115c4a8ab3e870e16
[NETCFGX] Do not update the TCP/IP properties when the cancels the advanced properties dialog.

CORE-9908
dll/win32/netcfgx/tcpipconf_notify.c