[UXTHEME] -Don't change the behaviour of DefWindowProc if SetWindowRgn was called...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit8f98574e1d4a2155061c40816a597b7697aa6654
treea3aa7ec4649e59f115b68ad8708f429cad32d235
parent4067eb1454912b363bb710b0aa78607dad703f5a
[UXTHEME] -Don't change the behaviour of DefWindowProc if SetWindowRgn was called before
dll/win32/uxtheme/themehooks.c