[ACPPAGE][SYSDM] Update Ukrainian translation (#1435)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit8fb10879fc233c71dc724741c1ec071dd89c8b8c
tree418477bb31ce0eec5b92fff924dfa53faf16d4f0
parentfc3b8d598ab4e90dd32580075b6a039d14c66523
[ACPPAGE][SYSDM] Update Ukrainian translation (#1435)
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/uk-UA.rc