[FREELDR] Some initialization fixes.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit909bfff46049ff1309b564b04d0fe8c12fc02d19
tree65a4c3eee26f94a83e4d433071135f7beba587c9
parentb978d42bd9ef8d099294716828881ec52225a9ad
[FREELDR] Some initialization fixes.

- Initialize BootPath and BootOptions buffers when fallback behaviour is not taken.
- Correctly skip all the understood whitespace (space & tabs) and the
  quotes before reading the boot options when using the alternative syntax:

  [Operating Systems]
  section_name = "ReactOS" /bootoptions

  Fixes the minor regression introduced in 370e8564 (r43875).
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/setupldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c