[BOOTDATA][INF] Run the Dnscache service on the NetworkService account
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit90c5cac72c361ad83df2384bb94963e8dcfbfac4
tree6f4c5226966d10300d1c5c72f128b61d19bed019
parent218118e994a474300230eac18c48327f1844491b
[BOOTDATA][INF] Run the Dnscache service on the NetworkService account

CORE-12159
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf
media/inf/nettcpip.inf