[SERVICES] Implement RI_ScQueryServiceTagInfo
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit90f5e6b6c322aeb5ad7d47d29f2d6c55a961a36b
tree1e2b604f59b17da0be2c13bb934ddb84386713fc
parente29a99245b8bdd299202a165fa11e753274af285
[SERVICES] Implement RI_ScQueryServiceTagInfo
base/system/services/database.c
base/system/services/rpcserver.c
base/system/services/services.h