[NETSHELL] CNetworkConnections: SetNameOf should always return a new pidl on success.
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit91119080bc8011a204d01d061d38d11a1ccca731
treef4d1183e70aef57d2b9946d969c4436ac8ba9018
parentbcd309cb7ad3a6f1008a8b54f5e4e248e7593bba
[NETSHELL] CNetworkConnections: SetNameOf should always return a new pidl on success.
CORE-14116
dll/shellext/netshell/shfldr_netconnect.cpp