[SERVICES] Ignore the case when we compare account names
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 10:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit9159190039eb941a7dfd3bc5917d4c9776029a3a
tree3998c758744f7fb1105074893cbd1ef3d675d2bd
parent0b713d4fa0781ecce03673ce9b3eb64d7a683382
[SERVICES] Ignore the case when we compare account names
base/system/services/database.c